Administrative & Non - Teaching Staff

 
 
Mr. Amit Kabiraj
Assistant Registrar 
Email : asst.reg@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : 0832 - 2404207
     
 
Dr. P. Prasanth
Sports Officer 
Email : sports_officer@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : 9881096695 
     
     
 
Mr. Munesh Kumar
Assistant Librarian 
Email : asst.librarian@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile/Land Line No. : 9970219639 / 0832-2404223
     
 
Mrs. Merin Thomas
Staff Nurse 
Email : staffnurse@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
Mr. Digamber D. Mayekar
Accountant
Email : digamber.mayekar@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. :
     
 
Mrs.Lotliker Swara Sarvesh
Stenographer
Email : stenographer@nitgoa.ac.in
Office No. : 0832-2404221
     
 
Ms. Sweta Jadhav
Junior Assistant 
Email : sweta.jadhav@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
Ms. Namrata A. Girap
Junior Assistant
Email : namrata@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
Mr. Karthikeyan M.
Junior Assistant
Email : Karthikeyan@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
Ms.Priyanka D. Amadalli
Junior Assistant
Email : priyanka@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
Mr.Amit Ajit Naik
Junior Assistant
Email : amitnaik@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : 8793302477
     
 
Ms.Tallulah Rodrigues
Junior Assistant
Email : tallulah@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
Mr.Anilkumar Shersinh Mistri
Junior Assistant
Email : anilmistri@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
Mr. Kanneboina RajKumar
Multi-Tasking Staff
Email : rajkumar@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : 09404531053
     
 
Mr. Arjun Singh
Multi-Tasking Staff
Email : arjunsingh@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : 09881394309
     
 
Mr. Pritam Nageshkar
Multi-Tasking Staff
Email :pritamnageshkar@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : 07507836161
     
 
Mr. Sandeep Jaishwar
Multi-Tasking Staff
Email : sandeep8025@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
 
Ms. Dipti Devidas Gaude
Multi-Tasking Staff
Email : dipti@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. : -
     
 
Ms. Asmita Ashok Naik
Multi-Tasking Staff
Email :asmitnaik03@nitgoa.ac.in 
Mobile No. : -
     

 
Dr. Mamata Borker
Medical Officer (On Contract)
Email : medicalofficer@nitgoa.ac.in
Mobile No. :-
     
     
 
Mr. B.V Raghu
Security In-charge (On Contract)
Email :  bvraghu09@gmail.com
Mobile No. :09405222912