Committees


  Name E-Mail Phone Number
Training & Placement Cell Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla (Chairman) dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404213
Dr.  Vasantha M.H. (Convener) vasanthmh@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404220
Dr. B. Venugopal Reddy (Member) bvenugopal_reddy@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404214
RTI-Act Dr. P. S. Reddy (Public Information Officer)
pio@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404201
Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla (First Appellate Authority) dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404213
Dr. Pravati Swain (Chief Vigilance Officer) cvo@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404212
Public Relations Officer Dr. Sarani Ghosal Mondal
sarani@nitgoa.ac.in

8404528880(Mob)

0832-2404212

Anti-Sexual harassment Committee Dr. Sarani Ghosal Mondal (Chairperson) sarani@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404212
Dr. Velavan Kathirvelu (Member) velavan@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404217
Library Committee Dr. Sreeraj E.S. (Chairman) sreeraj@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404218
Dr. Purushothama B.R.  (Convener) puru@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404216
Dr. Anirban Chatterjee (Member) snanirban@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404220
Admissions Dr. P. S. Reddy ( In-charge) psreddy@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404201
Examination Cell Dr. Veena T. (In-charge) veenat@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404216
Disciplinary Committee Dr. C. Vyjayanthi (Chairperson) c.vyjayanthi@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404218
Dr. Vasantha M.H. (Member) vasanthmh@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404220
Research Committee Dr. Nithin Kumar Y.B. (Chairman) nithin.shastri@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404220
Dr. B. Venugopal Reddy (Member) bvenugopal_reddy@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404214
Dr. P. S. Reddy (Member) psreddy@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404201
Dr. Pravati Swain (Member) pravati@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404212
Hostel Wardens
Dr. Suresh Mikkili (Chief Warden)
mikkili.suresh@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404214
Dr. Purushothama B.R. (Warden-Boys Hostel)
puru@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404216
Dr. Sarani Ghosal Mondal (Warden-Girls Hostel) sarani@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404212
Community Outreach Cell
Dr. Prashanth G.R (Coordinator)
grprashanth@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404212
Dr. Sreeraj E.S. (Nodal Officer, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan) sreeraj@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404218
Dr. P. S. Reddy (Nodal Officer, Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan) psreddy@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404201
Dr. Venkatanareshbabu Kuppili (Nodal Officer, PMM Scheme) venkatanaresh@nitgoa.ac.in
0832-2404212
Dr. Purushothama B.R. (Nodal Officer, Digital India)
puru@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404216
MHRD GIAN Scheme Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla (Local Coordinator) dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in 0832-2404213
MHRD NIRF Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla (Nodal Officer) dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in
0832-2404213