Department of Computer Science and Engineering


Mr. S SUDHARSAN

Technical Assistant, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : sudharsan@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. : -

Mr. Venkat R Grandhi

Technical Assistant, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : venkatrg@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. : 210

Mr. Srinath Revoori

Technician, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : revoorisrinath@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. :

Mr. Nijin Mambrol

Technician, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : nijin@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. :

Mr. Anuj Kumar Parauha

Technician, Computer Science and Engineering

Email ID : anuj@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. :

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering


Mrs. Suvida Naik

Technical Assistant, Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Email ID : suvidanaik@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. :

Mr. Vijeesh V.P

Technical Assistant, Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Email ID : vijeesh@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. :

Mr. Pinaki Chatterjee

Technical Assistant, Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Email ID : pinaki@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. : 218

Mr. Digambar R. D.

Technician, Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Email ID : digambar@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. : 214

Mr. Rohit Madhu Gawas

Technician, Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Email ID : rohit@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. :

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering


Mr. Rameez Rahman

Technical Assistant, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Email ID : rameezrk@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. : -

Mr. Manjunath Koparde

Technical Assistant, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Email ID : manjunathsk@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. : -

Mr. Patitapaban Pradhan

Technical Assistant, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Email ID : pradhanp@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. : 204

Mr. Carlton Ignatius Sequeira

Technician, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Email ID : carlton@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. :

Mr. Shri Ram Kumawat

Technician, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Email ID : shriram@nitgoa.ac.in

Extension No. :