Name E-Mail Phone Number
Training & Placement Cell Dr. Lalat Indu Giri (Chairman) 0832-2404213
Dr.  Anirban Chatterjee (Convener) 0832-2404220
Dr. Amol Rahulkar (Member) 0832-2404218
RTI-Act Dr. Velavan Kathirvelu (Central Public Information Officer) -
Dr. Shangerganesh L. (Assistant Public Information Officer) -
Dr. C. Vyjayanthi (First Appellate Authority) 0832-2404218
Dr. Velavan Kathirvelu (Chief Vigilance Officer) 0832-2404217
Public Relations Officer Dr. Sarani Ghosal Mondal



Library Committee Dr. Pravati Swain (Chairperson) -
Dr. Amol Rahulkar  (Member) 0832-2404218
Dr. Shangerganesh L. (Member) -
Dr. Harikumar M (Member) -
Dr. Prasenjit Dey (Member) -
Dr. Lokesh Kumar Bramhane (Member) -
Admissions Dr. Suresh Mikkili(JoSAA) 0832-2404214
Dr. C. Vyjayanthi (CCMT) 0832-2404204
Dr. Ravi Ragoju (DASA) 9404715466
Examination Cell In-Charge
Dr. S. Shivnarayan Patidar
Disciplinary Committee Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla (Chairperson) 0832-2404216
Dr. T. Veerakumar (Convener) 0832-2404204
Dr. Saidi Reddy Parne (Member) 0832-2404201
Dr. Suresh Mikkili (Member) 0832-2404214
Dr. Sarani Ghosal Mondal (Member)  
Research Committee Dr. Nithin Kumar Y.B. (Chairman) 0832-2404220
Dr. B. Venugopal Reddy (Member) 0832-2404214
Dr. Saidi Reddy Parne (Member) 0832-2404201
Dr. Pravati Swain (Member) 0832-2404212
Hostel Wardens
Dr. Ravi Ragoju (Chief Warden) -
Dr. Mallikarjun Erramshetty (Warden-Boys Hostel) 0832-2404204
Dr.  B.Santhi (Warden-Girls Hostel) -
Community Outreach Cell
Dr. Prashanth G.R (Coordinator) 0832-2404212
Dr. Sreeraj E.S. (Nodal Officer, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan) 0832-2404218
Dr. Saidi Reddy Parne (Nodal Officer, Rashtriya Avishkar Abhiyan) 0832-2404201
Dr. Venkatanareshbabu Kuppili (Nodal Officer, PMM Scheme)
Dr. Purushothama B.R. (Nodal Officer, Digital India) 0832-2404216
MHRD GIAN Scheme Dr. Soumitra Das (Local Coordinator) 0832-2404218
SC/ST Cell
Dr. Suresh Mikkili (Liaison Officer) 0832-2404214
MIS and Web In-charge Dr. T. Veerakumar 0832-2404204
Chief Warden (Member)  
Registrar (Member) 0832-2404221
Concerned HoD (Member)    
Liaison Officer (Member)    
Two 1st year students nominated by Dean (SW) (Member)    
Internal Committee on Gender Harassment Dr. Veena Thenkanidiyoor (Presiding Officer) 0832-2404216
Dr. S. Mini (Member) -
Dr. Shivnarayan Patidar (Member) -
Mrs. Sweta Jadhav (Staff Member) 0832-2404206
Mr. Anand Gachichinamath (Staff Member) 0832-2404206
NGO - As Nominated by Director (on case to case basis)    -
Student - As Nominated by Dean(SW) (on case to case basis)    
Research Advisory Committee (RAC) Dr. B. Venugopal Reddy (Chairperson) 0832-2404214
Dr. T. Veerakumar (Member) 0832-2404204
Dr. Purushothama B.R. (Member) 0832-2404216
Dr. Sreeraj E.S. (Member) 0832-2404218